We are currently fully booked for the following dates:

We are currently fully booked until:

  • Saturday, July 23, 2022

We are also fully booked for:

*Please note that I am fully booked for the following days:

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Friday, July 22, 2022

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Friday, July 29, 2022 - Sunday, July 31, 2022

Friday, August 12 - Saturday, August 13, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - Saturday, August 20, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022

‍

Sorry for the inconvenience.

‍

At least 48 hours notice is required. Taking orders Tuesday - Sunday.

Available delivery time:

3-5:30 PM

‍

Please review our Refund Policy for delivery date conflicts.

Customer Info

* Required
Please read through our refund policy before placing an order

Additional Information

Will contact to confirm.

  • Whipped Feta Dip
  • Beet Hummus Dip
  • Spinach Dip

Let us know what you'd like it to say below.

Sending as gift? (Enter contact and delivery details in the notes)

Delivery Address

* Required

Still Required for Pick-up

Delivery Details

Payment Info

* Required

Items in Order

Quantity:
1
  • :
$0.00

Order Summary

Subtotal
$0.00
Total
Place Order