Store

Graze Specials

Kiss me. I'm Irish.

Shop Now

We are currently fully booked for the following dates:

We are currently fully booked until:

  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022

We are also fully booked for:

*Please note that I am fully booked for the following days:

Friday, July 8 - Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Friday, July 22, 2022

Friday, July 29, 2022 - Sunday, July 31, 2022

Friday, August 12 - Saturday, August 13, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - Saturday, August 20, 2022

‍

Sorry for the inconvenience.

‍

At least 48 hours notice is required. Taking orders Tuesday - Sunday.

Available delivery time:

3-5:30 PM

‍

Please review our Refund Policy for delivery date conflicts.

Menu
/
Store
ON SALE

TEST JAM

$123 CAD
Choose Size